Skip to content

dear mom

January 28, 2011

Dear Mom,

Please appear in my apartment kitchen…now.

I promise to let you stay up late tonight and read with the light on.

I also promise to give you back your Target gift card that I’ve been hoarding.

If you want, I’ll treat you to Cracker Barrel or diner food, because that’s just how we roll together.

I even promise to renew your library books and delete your inbox of +43593408 unread emails today.

Love,

Natalia

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2011 2:09 pm

    ahahahahaahh love it

  2. January 28, 2011 3:07 pm

    You are so so cute!! LOVE THIS!!! K, Cracker Barrel is SO GOOD!!! Target….love! I will come visit you if we can do those things!! K, come to the ice cream social pretty please:)

  3. January 30, 2011 12:54 pm

    I used to love eating at Cracker Barrel and Target gift cards are simply the best 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. trisha’s cabbage + sausage dish « A Side of Simple

Leave a Reply

