Skip to content

meet me at the mansion

January 26, 2011

Today I have a meeting here.

How’s that for a Wednesday?

Now if only I had this to wear.

While I probably can’t wear the pajamas options, I think the first outfit would be totally acceptable given that the mansion is covered in snow.

_______________

What’s the fanciest place you’ve ever been to for a meeting or get-together of some sort? Details please!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2011 11:46 am

    Beautiful mansion!!

  2. January 26, 2011 1:30 pm

    What a great meeting place! Fancy 😉

    And thanks for visiting my blog dear *hugs

  3. January 26, 2011 2:17 pm

    oh.. NO BIG DEAL… ahhh have fun!

  4. January 26, 2011 10:24 pm

    Umm. AWESOME. I wish I had ANYWHERE cool that I’ve been to respond to your question, but unfortunately… nada. 😦

  5. January 27, 2011 5:37 pm

    Wow, hope you had fun!! Can’t say I’ve ever been somewhere that fancy for a get-together.

  6. January 27, 2011 5:53 pm

    Wow, I don’t have any dresses worthy of the “here” you’re at!

  7. January 28, 2011 1:04 am

    What a gorgeous mansion!
    Thanks for entering my giveaway! 🙂

  8. January 28, 2011 1:55 pm

    Yay Newport! SO pretty. The Dude and I have talked about going to visit the mansions in the winter since it would be pretty cool. That would be a really fun meetup! I can’t say I’ve had that fancy of a meeting before.

Trackbacks

  1. rewind and forward « A Side of Simple

Leave a Reply

