Skip to content

like it’s her birthday

December 17, 2010

Why?

Because it is my birthday!

What better way to spend the first Friday home than celebrating my birthday with the family?

Good food, good company, good gifts, good food, good cake, good food.

Did you get that last part?

Tomorrow my sister and I head off to Boston for a more…ahem… (exciting?) celebratory affair.

This is what happened last year when we celebrated my birthday.

We ended the night on a good note.

Plus, this may be the only blog-appropriate photo from last year’s night of celebrations that I can post and still withhold some dignity to my name.

Get pumped.

I know I am.

Look for a recap soon. I hope you all have a great Friday and a very happy weekend!

What celebratory plans are on your calendar this weekend?

10 Comments leave one →
  1. spoonfulofsugarfree permalink
    December 17, 2010 10:51 am

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!! YAY!!!!!

  2. December 17, 2010 3:38 pm

    Happy Birthday!!! I hope you have a great time with your sister.

  3. December 17, 2010 4:49 pm

    Happy Birthday!! 🙂

  4. December 17, 2010 5:31 pm

    Happy Birthday, girl!
    😀

  5. December 17, 2010 5:32 pm

    Happy Birthday! Hope you have a wonderful day!!!

  6. December 17, 2010 6:02 pm

    Happy Birthday!

  7. December 18, 2010 1:57 am

    ahh yay HAppy birthday!! we both had our birthdays this week 🙂

  8. December 18, 2010 2:03 am

    Hope you had an awesome day, cant wait to heat about it.

  9. December 18, 2010 3:20 pm

    Happy birthday!!!
    Looks like a good time last year, hopefully this one’s even better.

  10. December 19, 2010 7:54 pm

    Haooy Birthday! I had my birthday party on Saturday. It turned out great! My birthday isn’t until December 27th, but being so close to Christmas I always have to celebrate a little early.

Leave a Reply

