Skip to content

Apple Overload

October 10, 2010
tags: ,

I’m currently in an apple coma.

But don’t worry. I’ll be back with a recap of the weekend.

In the mean time, here are some pictures to satisfy any cravings you might have.

Trust me, apple picking is one of the best things you can do during the fall.

I recommend you go out there as soon as you can, grab onto some good weather, and pick yourself some apples.

Now’s the time to start a great tradition.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2010 2:15 pm

    I love apples, but have never been apple picking! I definitely want to try it sometime.

  2. October 10, 2010 3:29 pm

    Hey Natalia! Thanks for the comment–it helped me discover your site!

    This tease post on apple picking is getting me really excited for when I go next Saturday! I planned the trip with my friends a month ago, and it’s finally this week 🙂

  3. October 10, 2010 3:47 pm

    I really hope that we get the chance to go apple picking this fall. Our weekends are all so busy and it looks like so much fun.

  4. October 11, 2010 2:04 am

    One of the best things my dad did for me as a kid was to buy an apple peeler-corer-slicer.
    Each year we made homemade applesauce, apple tarts, and apple pie! I so cherish those memories.

    Love. fall.

  5. October 11, 2010 5:06 am

    sounds amazing. it has been way too long since i did that.

  6. October 11, 2010 1:17 pm

    mmmm…nothing wrong with an apple coma in my opinion! i adore fall…

Leave a Reply

