Skip to content

Shipping Up to Boston

September 18, 2010

The title isn’t too original but we are going to Boston tonight and I thought it only appropriate.

My sister got in late last night from Long Island and we both hit the beds as soon as she came in the door. 

But here’s just a quick post with some pictures of our morning. It was so beautiful on the water!

 

 

The weather is really turning around and it’s going to be a beautiful day! My sister and I are off to have some bonding time together and explore the town before we make the drive to the city later.

We may or may not be going there because of this new fiasco Howl at the Moon.

If you’ve been to Boston, what’s your favorite place to hit up?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2010 5:46 pm

    awesome pictures! 🙂

  2. September 19, 2010 4:52 pm

    That is a lovely scene! I love being on the water any way possible.

  3. September 22, 2010 4:53 pm

    Beautiful pictures! I love your blog, too. I just stumbled across a travel blog contest today that you might want to take a look at. I think they’re accepting entries through the end of September. I have a food blog but recently blogged about a trip to the Oregon coast so I submitted that entry. Anyway, you can find it here: http://grantourismotravels.com/

    Best wishes!
    Veronica
    The Enchanted Cook

    • Natalia permalink*
      September 22, 2010 5:18 pm

      Thank you so much for the link, Veronica. I’ll have to see if I can muster something up, but in the mean time I’m going to go read your post about your Oregon trip!

      • September 22, 2010 8:20 pm

        Hi again! I just went back over to the Grantourismo blog and re-read the contest (a little slower this time) and realized it’s less about the “travel” and more about the “dish you prepared as a result of the travel”. Anyway, still time to get something in if you choose to! I ended up changing my entry to another posting even though I originally thought the Oregon trip was a good fit. Oh well! Best of luck to you!!

Leave a Reply

